Lady in the red dress

Her sultry, sensual voice held his attention.

“I want it hot. Sizzling and intense. I want to feel the heat on my tongue, licking down my throat, consuming the rest of my body. You see, I’ve been playing it safe for too long. Now let me burn. Make me sweat, make me beg for relief, make me come back for more. I don’t care if you think I’m wanton for these gratuitous demands. I don’t know you and I don’t care. Just don’t you dare leave me cold.”

 

The waiter nodded. “Ma’am, I’ll be back with your Thai Pepper Steak.”

______________________________________________________________________________________

(This is a response to the 100 words challenge in Velvet Verbosity. The word for the week was “gratuitous”. Everyone’s welcome to join!)

30 thoughts on “Lady in the red dress

    • Dr Deb, thank you for writing this post. You mentioned that "If the process of healing does not take place, sexual trauma will last a lietoime.&quft; What process of healing would you suggest? How can an athlete recover from such events in their life?

  1. I totally bought it and was getting excited for you, encouraging you in your shameless demand of rightful pleasure.
    I don’t eat meat 😦

    • You made me laugh, Jennifer. That was the reaction I was going for. Thank you. 🙂 (I wonder if you’ve tried hot potato and onion curry. It’s always my favorite in this little vegetarian restaurant that I know.)

  2. Fantastic! I’ve only recently started reading your blog, so I was totally hooked in: “Is she really going there? So brave!!!” The ending was so great – I cracked up. 🙂 I hope you don’t mind that I shared it on FB (with link, of course)! 😀 Well done!

Leave a comment