A typical conversation in our apartment

My sister and I, talking about a surprise a friend was planning:

ME: I know what you know.

HER: What do I know?

ME: You know…
That…thing…
That I know you know.
Now I know it, too.

HER: What? Can you please just tell me?

ME: No wants. Isn’t this fun?

HER: Noooo. It’s really not.

ME: Yes! It is!
I know what you know and now you know that I know what you know.
nyahaha
And don’t I know it.

HER: Oooookay. I’m outta here.

See what I have to deal with? Total lack of respect. I was just trying to share. 😦


Share

Leave a Reply

