Words of Affirmation

Some words, no matter how long ago they were spoken, never lose their power. Here are a few precious, unforgettable words that have touched my heart:

I can still feel you, and I’ve never lost the feeling. (March 2003)

Proud na proud ako pag tinatawag mo akong kuya…. Kaya nga pinag-iigihan ko rin and mga ginagawa ko para maipagmalaki mo rin ako. (March 2003)

My feet will never get tired of walking with you. (Oct. 1,2008)

Why don’t you tell me your secrets? (Apr.  10, 2007)

These words, especially, are a source of strength right now:

I will never be disappointed in you. (Dec. 27, 2008)

Share

One thought on “Words of Affirmation

Leave a Reply

