ANOTHER Open Letter to People Who STILL Think I Know What They’re Thinking

Dear People Who Believe I Can Read Minds,

I can’t. Really. You see, when psychology students graduate in the near (or more often not-so-near) future, we thank God with all our hearts and then finally become psychologists. Or we may come to our senses sooner than that and shift to a course as far away from mental health as possible. Anyway, we won’t become psychics. Ever. Nope, not even with tutorials from Freud himself. (I can’t speak for The Professor, though. I mean, who knows?)

So with that out of the way, I would like to say please, in the name of all things good and beautiful, stop asking me to guess what’s on your mind. Seriously.

If you don’t (sigh), I would have to be a little tough and tell your classmates you were thinking of telling your teacher that she really should make the final exam right minus wrong.* So don’t push me, ok?

Sincerely,
Your Non-Psychic Friend

* Of course I’m kidding. What, you still believe I can read…wait. You mean you were actually thinking of telling your teacher exactly that? Really? Oh…my…(faints)

Share

One thought on “ANOTHER Open Letter to People Who STILL Think I Know What They’re Thinking

  1. Ate! matitinong tao lang at mga taong may dugong maharlika ang nakakabasa ng mga blog entries mong dakila! yung mga inaasahan mong makakabsa nito ay nasa ibang mundo namamalagi… hehehe!

Leave a Reply

